Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Event Builder View List
Upcoming Instructor Recertification Schedule

 
February 2018 March 2018 April 2018 May 2018
February 23, 2018 - Friday
TASER Instructor Recertification School **REGISTER AT TASER.com**

Hastings, NE

March 15, 2018 - Thursday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
97 Seats Remaining

March 19, 2018 - Monday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
20 Seats Remaining

March 20, 2018 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
25 Seats Remaining

April 10, 2018 - Tuesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
27 Seats Remaining

April 12, 2018 - Thursday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Recertification - Ida County Sheriff's Office

Ida Grove, IA


Click to Register
25 Seats Remaining

April 13, 2018 - Friday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Recertification - Plymouth County Sheriff's Office

Le Mars, IA


Click to Register
30 Seats Remaining

April 17, 2018 - Tuesday
ASP Baton Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
36 Seats Remaining

April 19, 2018 - Thursday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
25 Seats Remaining

April 20, 2018 - Friday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
38 Seats Remaining

April 24, 2018 - Tuesday
Precision Driving Instructor Recertification School

Newton, IA


Click to Register
7 Seats Remaining

May 02, 2018 - Wednesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
21 Seats Remaining

May 03, 2018 - Thursday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
31 Seats Remaining

May 08, 2018 - Tuesday
Precision Driving Instructor Recertification School

Newton, IA


Click to Register
11 Seats Remaining

May 24, 2018 - Thursday
Bicycle Patrol Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
16 Seats Remaining

May 30, 2018 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
38 Seats Remaining

X

Home | Contact Us | Academy Council
Should you have any questions or comments about our website please e-mail us at: ILEA Website Admin