Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Event Builder View List

Upcoming Recertification Schedule

 
October 2019 November 2019 December 2019
October 22, 2019 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Council Bluffs, IA


Click to Register
27 Seats Remaining

October 23, 2019 - Wednesday
Expandable Baton Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
22 Seats Remaining

October 28, 2019 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School (CR)

Cedar Rapids, IA


Click to Register
21 Seats Remaining

November 06, 2019 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
28 Seats Remaining

November 12, 2019 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register

November 13, 2019 - Wednesday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
30 Seats Remaining

November 13, 2019 - Wednesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register

November 19, 2019 - Tuesday
TASER Instructor Recertification School **REGISTER AT axon.com/training**

Johnston, IA

Click here To View / Download Flyer

November 20, 2019 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School *** Class Rescheduled to 11/6/2019 ***

Johnston, IA


November 25, 2019 - Monday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School CR

Cedar Rapids, IA


Click to Register
34 Seats Remaining

December 11, 2019 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
33 Seats Remaining

X