Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Event Builder View List

Upcoming Recertification Schedule

 
May 2021 June 2021 July 2021 August 2021
May 10, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

1 Seat Remaining

Registration Closes: 4/26/2021

May 11, 2021 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

Registration Closes: 4/27/2021

May 20, 2021 - Thursday
Precision Driving Instructor Recertification School

Newton, IA


Click to Register
14 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 5/6/2021

May 27, 2021 - Thursday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Waterloo, Iowa


Click to Register
Registration Closes: 5/13/2021

June 02, 2021 - Wednesday
TASER Instructor Recert School **REGISTER AT axon.com/training**

Johnston, Iowa

June 08, 2021 - Tuesday
Chemical Munition Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
17 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 5/25/2021

June 08-09, 2021; Tuesday - Wednesday
Less Lethal Instructor Munitions Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
18 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 5/26/2021

June 14, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
10 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 5/31/2021

June 15, 2021 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
Registration Closes: 6/1/2021

June 16, 2021 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
18 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/2/2021

June 28, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Council Bluffs, IA


Click to Register
31 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/14/2021

July 08, 2021 - Thursday
Precision Driving Instructor Recertification School

Newton, IA


Click to Register
14 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/24/2021

July 12, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
13 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/28/2021

July 13, 2021 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
22 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/29/2021

August 04, 2021 - Wednesday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
33 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/21/2021

August 09, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
35 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/26/2021

August 10, 2021 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
26 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/27/2021

August 11, 2021 - Wednesday
Expandable Baton/ASP Baton Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
33 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/28/2021

August 12, 2021 - Thursday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Ames, Iowa


Click to Register
19 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/29/2021

August 24, 2021 - Tuesday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Arnolds Park, IA


Click to Register
29 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/10/2021

X