Iowa Law Enforcement Academy

ILEA Contact Information

 

Postal Mailing Address:

Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
P.O. Box 130
Johnston, IA 50131

Phone: 515.725.9600 / 515.331.5778
Fax: 515.725.9636 / 515.727.3036

Street Address:(with link to Google Maps)
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
5000 Westown Parkway
Suite 104
West Des Moines, IA 50266

After August 24

7105 NW 70th Avenue
Burma Road - Bldg 4640
Johnston, IA 50131


 Judy Bradshaw  Academy Director  Judy.Bradshaw@iowa.gov 515-725-9601 515-331-5766
 Rachael Buck  Academy Asst. Director  Rachael.Krier@iowa.gov 515-725-9602 515-331-5767
 Jerry Ingrisano  Academy Asst. Director  Jerry.Ingrisano@iowa.gov 515-725-9614 515-331-5768
 Katelyn Seiler  Public Service Manager  Katelyn.Seiler@iowa.gov 515-725-9637 515-331-5769
 Phil Cross  General L.E. Instructor  Phil.Cross@iowa.gov 515-725-9640 515-331-5783
 Devon Greiter  Human Trafficking Coordinator  Devon.Greiter@iowa.gov 515-725-9609 515-331-5784
 Haley Nichols eLearning Instructor  Haley.Nichols@iowa.gov  515-725-9613 515-331-5757
 Daniel Lentsch  General L.E. Instructor  Dan.Lentsch@iowa.gov 515-725-9639 515-331-5754
   Telecommunicator Instructor   515-725-9606 515-331-5758
 John Metzger  Firearms Instructor  John.Metzger@iowa.gov
 515-725-9616 515-331-5755
 Bryan Michelsen General L.E. Instructor  Bryan.Michelsen@iowa.gov  515-725-9608 515-331-5756
 Russell Rigdon  Legal Instructor  Russell.Rigdon@iowa.gov 515-725-9617 515-331-5782
 Jennifer Swim General L.E. Instructor  Jennifer.Swim@iowa.gov  515-725-9605 515-331-5785
 Brian Thompson  General L.E. Instructor  Brian.Thompson2@iowa.gov 515-725-9613 515-331-5753
 Keith Varner  General L.E. Instructor  Keith.Varner@iowa.gov 515-725-9610 515-331-5786
 Laurie Bolsenga  Records and Reserve Support   Laural.Bolsenga@iowa.gov 515-725-9630 515-331-5770
 Chris Bregar  Basic Academy  Chris.Bregar@iowa.gov 515-725-9604 515-331-5781
 Michael Cayer  Jail Schools & Weapons Instruction Support  Michael.Cayer@iowa.gov 515-725-9624 515-331-5771
 Dan Dubreuil  Night Contact  Daniel.Dubreuil@iowa.gov  515-331-5778
 Lea Hubbard  Receptionist  Lea.Hubbard@iowa.gov 515-725-9632 515-331-5778
 Lindsey Mosher  SFST & Regional Academy Support  Lindsey.Mosher2@iowa.gov 515-725-9622 515-331-5774
 Peter J. Paeth  IT Support  Peter.Paeth@iowa.gov 515-725-9607 515-331-5779
 Nicole Stevens  MMPI, POST, Proctors, ILEECP, CTE and Academy Council  Nicole.Stevens@iowa.gov 515-725-9603 515-331-5773
 Rich West  Building Maintenance  Rich.West@iowa.gov 515-725-9629 515-331-5780
 Jeff Hanna  ILEA Chaplain  jhanna54@gmail.com 515-512-6111 515-512-6111
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend