Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Event Builder View List

Upcoming Recertification Schedule

 
June 2020 July 2020 August 2020 September 2020
June 10, 2020 - Wednesday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Pleasant Hill, IA

Registration Closed

4 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 5/27/2020

June 17, 2020 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
25 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/3/2020

June 24, 2020 - Wednesday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
30 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/10/2020

June 25, 2020 - Thursday
TASER Instructor Recertification School**REGISTER AT axon.com/training**

Washington, IA

June 29, 2020 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
3 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/15/2020

June 30, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
Registration Closes: 6/16/2020

July 08, 2020 - Wednesday
Expandable Baton Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
31 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/24/2020

July 28, 2020 - Tuesday
Bicycle Patrol Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
8 Seats Remaining

August 04, 2020 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Council Bluffs, IA


Click to Register
38 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/21/2020

August 10, 2020 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
9 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/27/2020

August 11, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
8 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/28/2020

September 03, 2020 - Thursday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Raymond, IA


Click to Register
42 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/20/2020

September 16, 2020 - Wednesday
Chemical Munition Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA

Registration Begins 09/02/20
20 Seats Remaining

September 23, 2020 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
38 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 9/9/2020

X