Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
  ILEA Contact Information


Postal Mailing Address:
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
P.O. Box 130
Johnston, IA 50131

Phone: 515.725.9600
Fax: 515.725.9636

Street Address: (with link to Google Maps)
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
7105 NW 70th Avenue 
Burma Road - Bldg 4640
Johnston, IA 50131

 Judy Bradshaw  Academy Director  Judy.Bradshaw@iowa.gov 515-725-9601
 Kim Wadding  Academy Asst. Director  Kim.Wadding@iowa.gov 515-725-9602
 Drew Burham  Academy Asst. Director  Drew.Burham@iowa.gov 515-725-9614
   Office Manager   515-725-9603
 Cyndee Davis  Psychologist  Cyndee.Davis@iowa.gov 515-725-9618
 Karen Dozler  Medical Training Instructor  Karen.Dozler@iowa.gov 515-725-9640
 Molly Jansen  VAW Instructor  Molly.Jansen@iowa.gov 515-725-9605
 Daniel Lentsch  General L.E. Instructor  Dan.Lentsch@iowa.gov 515-725-9639
 Carole Lund-Smith  Telecommunicator Instructor  Carole.Lund-Smith@iowa.gov 515-725-9606
 John Metzger  Firearms Instructor  John.Metzger@iowa.gov  515-725-9616
 Curtis Pote  General L.E. Instructor  Curtis.Pote@iowa.gov 515-725-9608
 Rod Rhiner (DOT)  General L.E. Instructor  Rod.Rhiner@iowa.gov 515-725-9634
 Russell Rigdon  Legal Instructor  Russell.Rigdon@iowa.gov 515-725-9617
 Brian Thompson  General L.E. Instructor  Brian.Thompson2@iowa.gov 515-725-9613
 Laurie Bolsenga  Records and Reserve Support   Laural.Bolsenga@iowa.gov 515-725-9630
 Chris Bregar  Basic Academy  Chris.Bregar@iowa.gov 515-725-9604
 Janice Dale  Night Contact  Janice.Dale@iowa.gov 515-725-9600
 Carolyn Farrell-Moody  MMPI Support  C.Farrell-Moody@iowa.gov 515-725-9625
 Traci Frasier  SFST Support  Traci.Frasier@iowa.gov 515-725-9622
 Terri Johnson  Receptionist  Terri.Johnson@iowa.gov 515-725-9600
 Teresa Kuhlman  Accounting Clerk  Teresa.Kuhlman@iowa.gov 515-725-9637
 Judy Luedeman  Jail School Support  Judy.Luedeman@iowa.gov 515-725-9627
 Kathy Nebel  Receptionist  Kathy.Nebel@iowa.gov 515-725-9624
 Peter J.Paeth  IT Support  Peter.Paeth@iowa.gov 515-725-9607
 Various  Intern Office   515-725-9609
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

Home | Contact Us | Academy Council
Should you have any questions or comments about our website please e-mail us at: ILEA Website Admin