Close Window | Print this page
Postal Mailing Address:
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
P.O. Box 130
Johnston, IA 50131
Phone: 515.331.5778
Fax: 515.727.3036

Street Address:
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
7105 NW 70th Avenue
Burma Road - Bldg. 4640
Johnston, IA 50131
Directions

 Judy Bradshaw  Academy Director  Judy.Bradshaw@iowa.gov 515-331-5766
 Rachael Krier  Academy Asst. Director  Rachael.Krier@iowa.gov 515-331-5767
 Jerry Ingrisano  Academy Asst. Director  Jerry.Ingrisano@iowa.gov 515-331-5768
 Jack Heuton  Public Service Manager  Jack.Heuton2@iowa.gov 515-331-5769
 Phil Cross  General L.E. Instructor  Phil.Cross@iowa.gov 515-331-5783
 Brian Endrizal  General L.E. Instructor  Brian.Endrizal@iowa.gov 515-331-5753
 Devon Greiter  Human Trafficking Coordinator  Devon.Greiter@iowa.gov 515-331-5784
 Daniel Lentsch  General L.E. Instructor  Dan.Lentsch@iowa.gov 515-331-5754
 John Metzger  Firearms Instructor  John.Metzger@iowa.gov
 515-331-5755
 Bryan Michelsen General L.E. Instructor  Bryan.Michelsen@iowa.gov  515-331-5756
 Haley Nichols eLearning Instructor  Haley.Nichols@iowa.gov  515-331-5757
 Russell Rigdon  Legal Instructor  Russel.Rigdon@iowa.gov 515-331-5782
 Jennifer Swim  General L.E. Instructor  Jennifer.Swim@iowa.gov 515-331-5785
 Keith Varner  General L.E. Instructor  Keith.Varner@iowa.gov 515-331-5786
 Anna Voss  General L.E. Instructor  Anna.Voss@iowa.gov 515-331-5758
 Laurie Bolsenga  Executive Assistant to Director and Reserve Liason  Laural.Bolsenga@iowa.gov 515-331-5770
 Chris Bregar  Basic Academy  Chris.Bregar@iowa.gov 515-331-5781
 Lucas Denison  Night Contact  Lucas.Denison@iowa.gov 515-331-5778
 Dan Dubreuil  Night Contact  Daniel.Dubreuil@iowa.gov 515-331-5778
 Kathryn Fukuda  Jail Schools & Weapon Instruction Support  Kathryn.Fukuda@iowa.gov 515-331-5771
 Donna Hallstrom  MMPI, POST, ISSDA, Proctors, CTE, & Regional Academy  Donna.Hallstrom@iowa.gov 515-331-5772
 Lindsey Mosher  SFST, RADAR/LIDAR, ILEECP, Specialty Schools  Lindsey.Mosher2@iowa.gov 515-331-5774
 Peter J. Paeth  IT Support  Peter.Paeth@iowa.gov 515-331-5779
 Jill Polich  Secretary 1  Jill.Polich@iowa.gov 515-331-5778
 Jennifer Rico  Admin Asst. 2  Jennifer.Rico@iowa.gov 515-331-5775
 Nicole Stevens  Admin Asst. 2, Records Clerk and Academy Council  Nicole.Stevens@iowa.gov 515-331-5773
 Rich West  Building Maintenance  Rich.West@iowa.gov 515-331-5780
 Jeff Hanna  ILEA Chaplain  jhanna54@gmail.com 515-512-6111