Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Event Builder View List

Upcoming Recertification Schedule

 
March 2020 April 2020 May 2020 June 2020
March 10, 2020 - Tuesday
Precision Driving Instructor Recertification School

Newton, IA


Click to Register
8 Seats Remaining

March 11, 2020 - Wednesday
Expandable Baton Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
33 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 2/26/2020

March 24, 2020 - Tuesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
21 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 3/10/2020

March 24, 2020 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
33 Seats Remaining

March 25, 2020 - Wednesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
21 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 3/11/2020

April 06, 2020 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
32 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 3/23/2020

April 07, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
19 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 3/24/2020

April 08, 2020 - Wednesday
Chemical Munition Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
20 Seats Remaining

April 09, 2020 - Thursday
Less Lethal Munition Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
20 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 3/26/2020

April 28, 2020 - Tuesday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Waterloo, IA


Click to Register
16 Seats Remaining

May 12, 2020 - Tuesday
Precision Driving Instructor Recertification School

Newton, IA


Click to Register
17 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 4/28/2020

June 10, 2020 - Wednesday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Pleasant Hill, IA


Click to Register
10 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 5/27/2020

June 17, 2020 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
37 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/3/2020

June 24, 2020 - Wednesday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
36 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/10/2020

June 29, 2020 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
36 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/15/2020

June 30, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
22 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/16/2020

X