Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Event Builder View List

Upcoming Recertification Schedule

 
April 2020 May 2020 June 2020 July 2020
April 06, 2020 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School *** Now Postponed until 4/22/2020 Please re-register ***

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

April 07, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School *** Postponed until 4/23/2020 Please Re-register ***

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

April 08, 2020 - Wednesday
Chemical Munition Instructor Recertification School *** Class has been postponed will reschedule at a later date ***

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

20 Seats Remaining

April 09, 2020 - Thursday
Less Lethal Munition Instructor Recertification School *** Class has been postponed will reschedule at a later date.***

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

16 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 3/26/2020

April 20, 2020 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
41 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 4/6/2020

April 21, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
29 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 4/7/2020

April 22, 2020 - Wednesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
37 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 4/8/2020

April 23, 2020 - Thursday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
22 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 4/9/2020

April 28, 2020 - Tuesday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Waterloo, IA


Click to Register
13 Seats Remaining

May 11, 2020 - Monday
TASER Instructor Recertification School **REGISTER AT axon.com/training**

Dunlap, IA

Registration Closes: 4/27/2020

May 12, 2020 - Tuesday
Precision Driving Instructor Recertification School

Newton, IA


Click to Register
10 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 4/28/2020

May 14, 2020 - Thursday
TASER Instructor Recertification School **REGISTER AT axon.com/training**

Johnston, IA

Registration Closes: 4/30/2020

May 19, 2020 - Tuesday
Radar/Laser Instructor Recertification Course

West Des Moines, IA


Click to Register
40 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 5/5/2020

June 10, 2020 - Wednesday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Pleasant Hill, IA


Click to Register
4 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 5/27/2020

June 17, 2020 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
30 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/3/2020

June 24, 2020 - Wednesday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
32 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/10/2020

June 29, 2020 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
22 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/15/2020

June 30, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
8 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/16/2020

July 08, 2020 - Wednesday
Expandable Baton Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
36 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/24/2020

X