Close Window | Print this page

Postal Mailing Address:

Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
P.O. Box 130
Johnston, IA 50131

Phone: 515.725.9600
Fax: 515.725.9636

Street Address:(with link to Google Maps)
Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
5000 Westown Parkway
Suite 104
West Des Moines, IA 50266

 Judy Bradshaw  Academy Director  Judy.Bradshaw@iowa.gov 515-725-9601
 Rachael Buck  Academy Asst. Director  Rachael.Buck@iowa.gov 515-725-9602
 Jerry Ingrisano  Academy Asst. Director  Jerry.Ingrisano@iowa.gov 515-725-9614
 Katelyn Seiler  Public Service Manager  Katelyn.Seiler@iowa.gov 515-725-9637
 Daniel Lentsch  General L.E. Instructor  Dan.Lentsch@iowa.gov 515-725-9639
 Carole Lund-Smith  Telecommunicator Instructor  Carole.Lund-Smith@iowa.gov 515-725-9606
 John Metzger  Firearms Instructor  John.Metzger@iowa.gov  515-725-9616
 Bryan Michelsen  General L.E. Instructor  Bryan.Michelsen@iowa.gov
 515-725-9608
 Russell Rigdon Legal Instructor Russell.Rigdon@iowa.gov 515-725-9617
   General L.E. Instructor   515-725-9640
 Steffani Simbric  General L.E. Instructor  Steffani.Simbric@iowa.gov 515-725-9609
 Jennifer Swim General L.E. Instructor Jennifer.Swim@iowa.gov 515-725-9605
 Brian Thompson  General L.E. Instructor  Brian.Thompson2@iowa.gov 515-725-9613
 Keith Varner  General L.E. Instructor  Keith.Varner@iowa.gov 515-725-9610
 Kim Adams
 Receptionist, VAW and Academy Council Support  Kim.Adams@iowa.gov
 515-725-9600
 Laurie Bolsenga  Records and Reserve Support   Laural.Bolsenga@iowa.gov 515-725-9630
 Chris Bregar  Basic Academy  Chris.Bregar@iowa.gov 515-725-9604
 Michael Cayer  Jail Schools & Weapons Instruction  Michael.Cayer@iowa.gov 515-725-9624
 Dan Dubreuil  Night Contact  Daniel.Dubreuil@iowa.gov 
 Carolyn Farrell-Moody  MMPI, ILEECP and Telecom Support  C.Farrell-Moody@iowa.gov 515-725-9625
 Devon Greiter  Receptionist, VAW   Devon.Greiter@iowa.gov 515-725-9603
 Lindsey Mosher  SFST & Regional Academy Support  Lindsey.Mosher2@iowa.gov 515-725-9622
 Peter J.Paeth  IT Support  Peter.Paeth@iowa.gov 515-725-9607
 Rich West  Building Maintenance  Rich.West@iowa.gov 515-725-9629