Iowa Law Enforcement Academy

Course Descriptions

MISC.

Various law enforcement related courses.

This event is offered on the following dates

Out of the Darkness: Shedding Light on Modern Day Slavery and Human Trafficking
Friday, November 1, 2019 - Friday, November 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm
Cedar Rapids, IA - United Way Human Services Campus
Register

Human Trafficking: What is it and what do we do about it?
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Clinton, IA - Clinton Community College Technology Center
Register

Human Trafficking: What is it and what do we do about it?
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - Thursday, November 7, 2019, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Clinton, IA - Clinton Community College Technology Center
Register

On-Target Solutions De-Escalation and Smarter Policing ** REGISTER AT www.on-targetsolutionsgroup.com **
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304

Human Trafficking: What is it and what do we do about it?
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
Washington, IA - Washington Public Library
Register

On-Target Solutions Leadership for Law Enforcement ** REGISTER AT www.on-targetsolutionsgroup.com **
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304

On-Target Solutions Recruiting and Applicant Background Investigations ** REGISTER AT www.on-targetsolutionsgroup.com **
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304

Human Trafficking: What is it and what do we do about it?
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Pella, IA - Pella Police Department
Register

Blue Courage
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019, 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Wes Des Moines, Iowa - Knapp Building - Classroom 308
Register