Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Event Builder View List

Upcoming Recertification Schedule

 
June 2021 July 2021 August 2021 September 2021
June 14, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

7 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 5/31/2021

June 15, 2021 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

Registration Closes: 6/1/2021

June 16, 2021 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

18 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/2/2021

June 28, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Council Bluffs, IA


Click to Register
31 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/14/2021

July 08, 2021 - Thursday
Precision Driving Instructor Recertification School

Newton, IA


Click to Register
9 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/24/2021

July 12, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
4 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/28/2021

July 13, 2021 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
20 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 6/29/2021

August 04, 2021 - Wednesday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
29 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/21/2021

August 09, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
31 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/26/2021

August 10, 2021 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
25 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/27/2021

August 11, 2021 - Wednesday
Expandable Baton/ASP Baton Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
30 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/28/2021

August 12, 2021 - Thursday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Ames, Iowa


Click to Register
15 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 7/29/2021

August 24, 2021 - Tuesday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Arnolds Park, IA


Click to Register
29 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/10/2021

September 07, 2021 - Tuesday
OWI / Implied Consent & SFST Instructor Recertification

Johnston, Iowa


Click to Register
5 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/24/2021

September 09, 2021 - Thursday
Precision Driving Instructor Recertification School

Newton, IA


Click to Register
16 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/26/2021

September 13, 2021 - Monday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
23 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/30/2021

September 14, 2021 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
13 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/31/2021

September 14, 2021 - Tuesday
Chemical Munition Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
19 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/31/2021

September 14-15, 2021; Tuesday - Wednesday
Less Lethal Instructor Munitions Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
14 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/31/2021

September 21, 2021 - Tuesday
Radar/Laser Instructor Recertification Course

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
35 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 9/7/2021

September 22, 2021 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
27 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 9/8/2021

X