Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Event Builder View List
Upcoming Instructor Recertification Schedule

 
April 2019 May 2019 June 2019 July 2019
April 08, 2019 - Monday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
25 Seats Remaining

April 10, 2019 - Wednesday
Expandable Baton Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
37 Seats Remaining

April 17, 2019 - Wednesday
Radar/Laser Instructor Recertification Course

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
37 Seats Remaining

April 18, 2019 - Thursday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
33 Seats Remaining

May 14, 2019 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
11 Seats Remaining

May 15, 2019 - Wednesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
8 Seats Remaining

June 05-06, 2019; Wednesday - Thursday
TASER Instructor Recertification School **REGISTER AT axon.com/training**

Windsor Heights, IA

June 11, 2019 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
31 Seats Remaining

June 11, 2019 - Tuesday
Chemical Munition Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
13 Seats Remaining

June 12, 2019 - Wednesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
16 Seats Remaining

June 12, 2019 - Wednesday
Less Lethal Munition Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
14 Seats Remaining

June 18, 2019 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
34 Seats Remaining

June 19, 2019 - Wednesday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
35 Seats Remaining

June 19, 2019 - Wednesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
27 Seats Remaining

June 26, 2019 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
32 Seats Remaining

July 09, 2019 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
40 Seats Remaining

July 10, 2019 - Wednesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
25 Seats Remaining

July 16, 2019 - Tuesday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
36 Seats Remaining

July 17, 2019 - Wednesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
25 Seats Remaining

X

Home | Contact Us | Academy Council
Should you have any questions or comments about our website please e-mail us at: ILEA Website Admin