Iowa Law Enforcement Academy

Course Descriptions

MISC.

Various law enforcement related courses.

This event is offered on the following dates

On-Target Solutions Evidence Recovery Skill Sets for LEO ** Cancelled due to low registrations **
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - Thursday, August 8, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304

On-Target Solutions Evidence Storage and Management ** REGISTER AT www.on-targetsolutionsgroup.com **
Friday, August 9, 2019 - Friday, August 9, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304

On-Target Solutions Managers and Supervisors ** REGISTER AT www.on-targetsolutionsgroup.com **
Monday, October 7, 2019 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304

On-Target Solutions Employee Evaluations: Solutions to Improve Performance ** REGISTER AT www.on-targetsolutionsgroup.com **
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304

On-Target Solutions De-Escalation and Smarter Policing ** REGISTER AT www.on-targetsolutionsgroup.com **
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304

On-Target Solutions Leadership for Law Enforcement ** REGISTER AT www.on-targetsolutionsgroup.com **
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304

On-Target Solutions Recruiting and Applicant Background Investigations ** REGISTER AT www.on-targetsolutionsgroup.com **
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
West Des Moines, IA - Knapp Building - Room 304