Iowa Law Enforcement Academy
Event Builder View List

Upcoming Recertification Schedule

 
August 2020 September 2020 October 2020 November 2020
August 11, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA

Registration Closed

Registration Closes: 7/28/2020

September 03, 2020 - Thursday
Firearms Instructor Recertification School

Raymond, IA


Click to Register
17 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 8/20/2020

September 16, 2020 - Wednesday
Chemical Munition Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
14 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 9/2/2020

September 17, 2020 - Thursday
Less Lethal Instructor Munitions Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
19 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 9/3/2020

September 23, 2020 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
29 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 9/9/2020

October 13, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
8 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 9/29/2020

October 14, 2020 - Wednesday
Oleoresin Capsicum Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
37 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 9/30/2020

October 14, 2020 - Wednesday
Radar/Laser Instructor Recertification Course

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
31 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 9/30/2020

October 21, 2020 - Wednesday
Expandable Baton Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
39 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 10/7/2020

November 04, 2020 - Wednesday
Defensive Tactics Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
34 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 10/21/2020

November 10, 2020 - Tuesday
Open Sight Rifle Instructor Recertification School

Johnston, IA


Click to Register
29 Seats Remaining

Registration Closes: 10/27/2020

X